top of page
Imagine Dragons - Evolve

Evolve (stylized as ƎVOLVE) is the third studio album by Imagine Dragons. Released through KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records, the album is the band's follow-up to their second studio album, Smoke + Mirrors.



1 I Don't Know Why

2 Whatever It Takes

3 Believer

4 Walking the Wire

5 Rise Up

6 I'll Make It Up to You

7 Yesterday

8 Mouth of the River

9 Thunder

10 Start Over

11 Dancing in the Dark

Imagine Dragons - Evolve

SKU: 602557691733
Excluding Sales Tax
  • Label: Interscope Records

    UPC: 602557691733

    Genre: Rock

    Theme: Grammy Winning Artist

    Release Date: 7/21/2017

    Product ID: ISCB002690701.1

    Weight: .74 lb

bottom of page