top of page
Jhene Aiko - Souled Out

(Deluxe Edition)


Vinyl LP. Examining enlightenment in the wake of heartbreak, relationships and personal challenges, Jhene Aiko delivers a sparkling R&B album that is influenced by old skool R&B, psychedelia and hip-hop. Some electronica is thrown in for good measure. It is a mix that works well on 2014's "Souled Out" because it debuted on the Billboard 200 chart at #3! The singles "To Love & Die," "The Pressure" and "Wading" all helped to promote the album, which was produced by No I.D. "To Love & Die" features a guest spot for the artist Cocaine 80s, and the rapper Common contributes to "Pretty Bird." A veteran of the R&B scene, this original double LP pressing is Aiko's debut as a solo artist. Def Jam Records.


- Disc 1 -

1 Limbo Limbo Limbo

2 W.A.Y.S

3 To Love & Die

4 Spotless Mind


- Disc 2 -

1 It's Cool

2 Lyin King

3 Wading

4 The Pressure


- Disc 3 -

1 Brave

2 Eternal Sunshine

3 Promises

4 Pretty Bird (Freestyle)


- Disc 4 -

1 Remember

2 Blue Dream

Jhene Aiko - Souled Out

SKU: 602547022097
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Def Jam


    UPC: 602547022097

    GENRE: Urban

    RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2014

    PRODUCT ID: DEFB002189801.1

    WEIGHT: 1.05 lbs

bottom of page