top of page
Kanye West ‎– Ye

Ye  is the eighth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on June 1, 2018, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. Following controversy surrounding an interview with TMZ, West re-recorded all the work on the album, completing it over the course of just two weeks at his ranch in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.


- Disc 1 -

1 I Thought About Killing You

2 Yikes

3 All Mine


- Disc 2 -

1 Wouldn't Leave

2 No Mistakes

3 Ghost Town

4 Violent Crimes

Kanye West ‎– Ye

SKU: 602567784692
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Def Jam

    UPC: 602567784692

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist

    RELEASE DATE: 7/27/2018

    PRODUCT ID: DEFB002873101.1

    WEIGHT: .47 lb

bottom of page