top of page
Linkin Park ‎– Reanimation

Reanimation (typeset as [REAИIMATIOИ]) is the first remix album by American rock band Linkin Park as a follow-up to their first studio album, Hybrid Theory, released on July 30, 2002. Recorded during the Hybrid Theory tour in 2001, it features remixes of songs from Hybrid Theory, including the album's bonus tracks. The remix album was produced by Mike Shinoda and mixed by Mark "Spike" Stent. The album to date is the fourth best selling remix album of all time, behind Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix by Michael Jackson, You Can Dance by Madonna and Love by The Beatles.


- Disc 1 -

1 Opening

2 Pts. Of. Athrty

3 Enth E ND

4 Chali

5 FRGT/10

6 P5HNG Me A*Wy

7 PLC.4 Mie Haed

8 H! VLTG3

9 Wth>You


- Disc 2 -

1 Ppr:Kut

2 X-Ecutioner Style

3 My

4 Riff Raff

5 By_Myslf

6 1STP Klosr


- Disc 3 -

1 Ntr\Mssion

2 Rnw@Y

3 Stef


- Disc 4 -

1 Kyur4 TH Ich


Linkin Park ‎– Reanimation

SKU: 093624920830
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Warner Records


    UPC: 093624920830

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist, Harder Music

    RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2016

    PRODUCT ID: WB554375.1

    WEIGHT: 1.18 lbs

bottom of page