top of page
Mac DeMarco 2 - 10th YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Double vinyl LP pressing. This 10th Anniversary pressing includes the album 2 along with the companion album 2 Demos. Also includes 8 page booklet containing new liner notes written by Mac. 2 is the debut full-length studio album by Canadian musician Mac DeMarco, originally released in 2012.



1 LP1: Cooking Up Something Good

2 Dreaming

3 Freaking Out the Neighborhood

4 Annie

5 Ode to Viceroy

6 Robson Girl

7 The Stars Keep on Calling My Name

8 My Kind of Woman

9 Boe Zaah

10 Sherrill

11 Still Together LP2: Cooking Up Something Good (Demo)

12 Stars Keep Calling My Name (Demo)

13 Dreamin' Slow (Demo)

14 Lonely Shredder (Demo)

15 Robson Girl (Demo)

16 Annie (Demo)

17 Harrison Ford Escort (Demo)

18 Sherrill (Demo)

19 My Kind of Woman (Instrumental) Demo (Instrumental)

20 Dreamin' Fast (Demo)

Mac DeMarco 2 - 10th YEAR ANNIVERSARY

SKU: 817949035211
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Captured Tracks Rec.

    VENDOR: Bwscd, INC.



    UPC: 817949035211

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/14/2022


    WEIGHT: 1.17 lbs

bottom of page