top of page
Mayhem - Atavistic Black Disorder/Kommando - Ep

The infamous Mayhem return in 2021 with the EP, Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando, that presents the band like never before! The lords of darkness have dug deep and reflected their influences to create a multi-faceted musical odyssey. Cover versions of bands like Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni and Ramones were chosen, which in typical Mayhem manner impressively fit into their bursting and darkened sound. Nevertheless, Mayhem would not be Mayhem, if this musical creation didn't include original songs. Brand new track called "Voces Ab Alta" is included here alongside the previously released tracks "Black Glass Communion" and "Everlasting Dying Flame," which were used as bonus cuts for 2019's Daemon. The EP comes pressed on 180g vinyl LP with two-sided cover artwork and a two-page insert.

Mayhem - Atavistic Black Disorder/Kommando - Ep

SKU: 194398909813
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Century Media

    UPC: 194398909813

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 12/24/2021

    PRODUCT ID: CEN19439890981.1

    WEIGHT: .53 lb

bottom of page