top of page
Misfits ‎– Misfits

Misfits is a 1986 compilation album by the American punk rock band Misfits. Officially titled Misfits, but also known as Collection,[1][2] Collection 1,[3] or Collection I, the album features twenty songs by the band. The tracks include some of the group's early singles, as well as songs from their 1982 album Walk Among Us, their 1983 album Earth A.D./Wolfs Blood, and the 1985 compilation album Legacy of Brutality, which was curated exclusively by vocalist Glenn Danzig after the band had dissolved in 1983.


Collection I was first released on July 1, 1986 by Plan 9 and Caroline Records, and was followed by Collection II in 1995. Both Collection albums were included in the boxed set The Misfits, which was released in 1996.



1 She

2 Hollywood Babylon

3 Bullet

4 Horror Business

5 Teenager's from Mars

6 Night of the Living Dead

7 Where Eagles Dare

8 Vampira

9 I Turned Into a Martian

10 Skulls

11 London Dungeon

12 Ghoul's Night Out

13 Astro Zombies

14 Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight

15 Die Die My Darling

16 Earth Ad

17 Devilock

18 Death Comes Ripping

19 Green Hell

20 Wolfs Blood

Misfits ‎– Misfits

SKU: 017046190916
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Plan 9 Records

    UPC: 017046190916

    GENRE: Punk

    RELEASE DATE: 10/17/1990


    WEIGHT: .53 lb

bottom of page