top of page
Pierce the Veil - Collide With the Sky

Embracing their roots with their defiant brand of "mexicore" and gaining a rapid fan base thanks to their incredible live show, Pierce the Veil have become a hot commodity over the past few years. But with the release of stunning new album Collide With The Sky, the San Diego natives are truly en fuego. Deploying every shred of musical prowess in their artillery, Pierce the Veil have poured heart and soul into new album Collide With The Sky - and it shows. Blending the unique vocal style of singer Vic Fuentes, incendiary guitar lines and soaring melody, the band's third album is an aural exploration that at once both packs a punch, while finding the pockets of calm in the chaos - a talent that has made the band such a refreshingly exhilarating force in the scene.


- Disc 1 -

1 May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight

2 Hell Above

3 A Match Into Water

4 King for a Day

5 Bulls in the Bronx

6 Props & Mayhem


- Disc 2 -

1 Tangled in the Great Escape

2 I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket

3 The First Punch

4 One Hundred Sleepless Nights

5 Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears

6 Hold on Till May

Pierce the Veil - Collide With the Sky

SKU: 888072478534
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Fearless Records
    UPC: 714753916616
    GENRE: Alternative Rock
    RELEASE DATE: 4/16/2013
    PRODUCT ID: FEL39166.1
    WEIGHT: .56 lb

bottom of page