top of page
Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Defying stereotypes and shattering convention, Freddie became one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band with their iconic songs and revolutionary sound through to Live Aid, becoming of the greatest performances in the history of rock music.



1 20th Century Fox Theme

2 Somebody to Love (2011 Remaster)

3 Doing All Right (... Revisited) (Smile)

4 Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow)

5 Killer Queen (2011 Remaster)

6 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris)

7 Bohemian Rhapsody (2011 Remaster)

8 Now I'm Here (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon)

9 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster)

10 Love of My Life (Live at Rock in Rio Festival)

11 We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)

12 Another One Bites the Dust (2011 Remaster)

13 I Want to Break Free

14 Under Pressure (David Bowie, Queen)

15 Who Wants to Live Forever (2011 Remaster)

16 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)

17 Radio Ga Ga (Remastered 2018 / Live Aid, Wembley Stadium, London / 1985Uk)

18 Ay-Oh (Remastered 2018 / Live Aid, Wembley Stadium, London / 1985Uk)

19 Hammer to Fall (Remastered 2018 / Live Aid, Wembley Stadium, London / 1985Uk)

20 We Are the Champions (Remastered 2018 / Live Aid, Wembley Stadium, London / 1985Uk)

21 Don't Stop Me Now (... Revisited)

22 The Show Must Go on (2011 Remaster)

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody

SKU: 050087408435
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Hollywood Records


    UPC: 050087408435

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 2/8/2019

    PRODUCT ID: HWDD003027601.1

    WEIGHT: 1.35 lbs

bottom of page