top of page
Sturgill Simpson ‎– Sound & Fury

SOUND & FURY (stylized in all caps) is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Sturgill Simpson, released through Elektra Records on September 27, 2019. Its release is accompanied by an original Netflix dystopian anime film Sturgill Simpson Presents Sound and Fury, written and produced by Simpson with Japanese director Junpei Mizusaki of the animation studio Kamikaze Douga.


- Disc 1 -

1 Ronin

2 Remember to Breathe

3 Sing Along

4 A Good Look

5 Make Art Not Friends


- Disc 2 -

1 Best Clockmaker on Mars

2 All Said and Done

3 Last Man Standing

4 Mercury in Retrograde

5 Fastest Horse in Town

Sturgill Simpson ‎– Sound & Fury

SKU: 075678651786
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Elektra / WEA

    UPC: 075678651786

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 9/27/2019

    PRODUCT ID: EA865178.1

    WEIGHT: .84 lb

bottom of page