top of page
Suicidal Tendencies ‎– The Art Of Rebellion

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing. The Art of Rebellion is the sixth studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies, originally released in 1992. The album maintains it's position as the band's most commercially successful studio album to date, and the songs 'Nobody Hears' and 'I'll Hate You Better' have the distinction of being the only top 40 hits in Suicidal Tendencies' career. The songs on The Art of Rebellion show the band's continuing experimentation with funk that had begun on this album's predecessor, Lights... Camera... Revolution!, as well as more progressive song structures, a somewhat more alternative atmosphere and even pop-oriented sounds. This helped the band not only outride the explosion of alternative in the early '90s, it also helped them gain a fan base within that community. Nonetheless, the album still stays true to the band's thrash and punk roots on many of the songs. The Art of Rebellion has achieved gold status and peaked at #52 on the Billboard 200.



1 Can't Stop

2 Accept My Sacrifice

3 Nobody Hears

4 Tap Into the Power

5 Monopoly on Sorrow

6 We Call This Mutha Revenge

7 I Wasn't Meant to Feel This/Asleep at the Wheel

8 Gotta Kill Captain Stupid

9 I'll Hate You Better

10 Which Way to Free?

11 It's Going Down

12 Where's the Truth

Suicidal Tendencies ‎– The Art Of Rebellion

SKU: 8719262001237
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl

    UPC: 8719262001237

    GENRE: Punk

    RELEASE DATE: 10/7/2016

    PRODUCT ID: IMT3439048.1


    WEIGHT: .62 lb

bottom of page