top of page
Taylor Swift ‎– 1989

1989 is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on October 27, 2014, through Big Machine Records. Following the release of her fourth studio album Red (2012), which critics deemed Swift's emergence in transitioning from her trademark country styles to straightforward pop, Swift sought to completely move away from country on her next record. Inspired by 1980s synth-pop, she enlisted a production team whose key figures included herself, Max Martin, Shellback, Ryan Tedder, and Jack Antonoff, who shaped the album's overall 1980s-styled sonic coherence. Martin and Swift served as the album's executive producers.



1 Welcome to New York

2 Blank Space

3 Style

4 Out of the Woods

5 All You Had to Do Was Stay

6 Shake It Off

7 I Wish You Would

8 Bad Blood

9 Wildest Dreams

10 How You Get the Girl

11 This Love

12 I Know Places

13 Clean

Taylor Swift ‎– 1989

SKU: 843930013548
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Big Machine Records


    UPC: 843930013548

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Grammy Winner 2015 (58th Annual), Grammy Winning Artist, Teen Idols

    RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2014


    WEIGHT: 1.18 lbs

bottom of page