top of page
The Black Keys - Delta kream (Indie Exclusive)

(Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive, Smoke)


Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Delta Kream is the 10th album by rock duo The Black Keys. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. The album was recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the Let's Rock tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals.


- Disc 1 -

1 Crawling Kingsnake

2 Louise

3 Poor Boy a Long Way from Home


- Disc 2 -

1 Stay All Night

2 Going Down South

3 Coal Black Mattie


- Disc 3 -

1 Do the Romp

2 Sad Days, Lonely Nights


- Disc 4 -

1 Walk with Me

2 Mellow Peaches

3 Come on and Go with Me

The Black Keys - Delta kream (Indie Exclusive)

SKU: 075597916669
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Nonesuch

    UPC: 075597916669

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/14/2021

    PRODUCT ID: NNS653900.1

    WEIGHT: .84 lb

bottom of page