top of page
The Cranberries - Dreams: The Collection (Import)

Import Vinyl LP pressing. The Cranberries - Dolores O'Riordan, Noel Hogan, Michael Hogan and Fergal Lawler - quietly became one of the world's most successful bands in the 1990s. With O'Riordan's remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. This stunning collection brings together 11 of their best-known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, 'Linger' and 'Zombie'.


- Disc 1 -

1 Linger

2 Dreams

3 When You're Gone

4 Dreaming My Dreams

5 Ridiculous Thoughts


- Disc 2 -

1 Zombie

2 Just My Imagination

3 Analyse

4 Promises

5 I Can't Be with You

6 Salvation

7 Writte

The Cranberries - Dreams: The Collection (Import)

SKU: 600753898055
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Spectrum Audio Uk

    UPC: 600753898055

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/13/2020

    PRODUCT ID: SPCU3898055.1


    WEIGHT: .47 lb

bottom of page