David Bowie - Metrobolist (aka The Man Who Sold The World)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Originally titled Metrobolist, the album's name was changed at the last minute to The Man Who Sold The World - the original stereo master tapes were in fact labeled Metrobolist, with the title ultimately crossed out. The 2020 re-release of the album under it's Metrobolist moniker has been remixed by original producer Tony Visconti, with the exception of the track 'After All' which Tony considered perfect as is and is featured in it's 2015 remaster incarnation.


- Disc 1 -

1 The Width of a Circle (2020 Mix)

2 All the Madmen (2020 Mix)

3 Black Country Rock (2020 Mix)

4 After All (2015 Remaster)


- Disc 2 -

1 Running Gun Blues (2020 Mix)

2 Saviour Machine (2020 Mix)

3 She Shook Me Cold (2020 Mix)

4 The Man Who Sold the World (2020 Mix)

5 The Supermen (2020 Mix)

David Bowie - Metrobolist (aka The Man Who Sold The World)

SKU: 190295198787
  • LABEL: Rhino / Parlophone

    UPC: 190295198787

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 11/6/2020

    PRODUCT ID: RPLH643741.1

    WEIGHT: .82 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved