top of page
Dawn Richard - Second Line (Gold Vinyl)

Exclusive Limited Edition Gold Opaque Colored Vinyl


Dawn Richard's Second Line: An Electro Revival arrives worldwide April 30, 2021, on Merge Records. Much like the New Orleans-born artist who created it, Second Line is an unapologetic genre bender that pushes boundaries, expands possibilities, and shatters expectations. It's more than just an album: Second Line is a cohesive sensory experience that questions traditional ideas of sound, production, and visual aesthetics as they relate to music. It's interlocking parts tell an epic story about the quest for artistic expression, with Dawn describing her project as "a movement to bring pioneering Black women in electronic music to the forefront."



1 King Creole (Intro)

2 Nostalgia

3 Boomerang

4 Bussifame

5 Pressure

6 Pilot (A Lude)

7 Jacuzzi

8 Fiveohfour (A Lude)

9 Voodoo (Intermission)

10 Mornin Streetlights

11 Le Petit Morte (A Lude)

12 Radio Free

13 The Potter

14 Perfect Storm

Dawn Richard - Second Line (Gold Vinyl)

SKU: 673855075631
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page