Deicide ‎- Overtures Of Blasphemy

Deicide ‎Overtures Of Blasphemy on Black vinyl 


Overtures of Blasphemy is the twelfth studio album by American death metal band Deicide, released on September 14, 2018 through Century Media Records. The cover artwork was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak, who has also worked with Ghost, Paradise Lost, and Mayhem.[1] This is the band's first album since In the Minds of Evil (2013), and it is the only record to feature guitarist Mark English of Monstrosity, who replaced Jack Owen in 2016.

Deicide ‎- Overtures Of Blasphemy

SKU: 190758622118
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved