Denzel Curry ‎– Ta13oo

Ta13oo (stylized TA13OO and pronounced Taboo), is the third studio album by American rapper Denzel Curry. The album was released on July 27, 2018 by PH Recordings and Loma Vista Recordings.[2] The album serves as the follow-up to Curry's second studio album, Imperial, released in 2016, and the 13 EP, released in 2017. Ta13oo features guest appearances from GoldLink, Billie Eilish, J.I.D, Jpegmafia, Nyyjerya, Twelve'len and ZillaKami. Production was handled by FnZ, DJ Dahi, Ronny J, Illmind, Charlie Heat and Mickey de Grand IV, among others.

It was supported by five singles: "Sumo", "Percs", "Clout Cobain", "Vengeance”, and "Black Balloons".

Denzel Curry ‎– Ta13oo

SKU: 888072056350
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved