top of page
Derek Trucks Band -  Roadsongs

Double 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold jacket. 4-page booklet. Limited Edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl. Recorded in support of 2009's Grammy-winning album Already Free, the double live album Roadsongs contains over 100 minutes of music from across their recording career. The recording is full of dynamics and a warm, present sound while capturing the raw, spontaneous energy of a live show.





- Disc 1 -

1 I'll Find My Way

2 Down in the Flood

3 Sailing on

4 Get What You Deserve

5 Days Is Almost Gone

6 Already Free

7 Afro Blue


- Disc 2 -

1 I Know

2 Down Don't Bother Me

3 Don't Miss Me

4 Rastaman Chant

5 Key to the Highway

6 Get Out of My Life Woman / Who Knows

7 Anyday

Derek Trucks Band - Roadsongs

SKU: 8719262018037
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl


    UPC: 8719262018037

    GENRE: Blues

    RELEASE DATE: 10/29/2021

    PRODUCT ID: MOVL6201803.1

    WEIGHT: 1.37 lbs

bottom of page