Destiny's Child - The Writing's On The Wall

We’re doing so good with the second studio album from Destiny’s Child, The Writing’s on the Wall, available exclusively at UO on clear vinyl with black splatter. Taking more control over their creative process, this album saw the group come into their own and deliver the hits we’ve been singing along to ever since. Featuring the singles “Bills, Bills, Bills,” “Say My Name” and “Jumpin’, Jumpin’.” 1999, Columbia Records.


Side A
1. Intro (The Writing's On The Wall)
2. So Good (Album Version)
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Confessions


Side B
1. Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix)
2. Temptation
3. Now That She's Gone
4. Where'd You Go


Side C
1. Hey Ladies
2. If You Leave
3. Jumpin', Jumpin'
4. Say My Name


Side D
1. She Can't Love You
2. Stay
3. Sweet Sixteen
4. Outro (Amazing Grace...dedicated to Andretta Tillman)

Destiny's Child - The Writing's On The Wall

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Twitter

    Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

    Phone: 352-216-3477


    Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved