top of page
Duran Duran - A Diamond in the Mind - Live 2011

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus track: "Is There Something I Should Know?". Recorded at the MEN Arena in Manchester, Duran Duran makes it clear that they haven't aged a bit since their glory days in the 80s. Bursting with energy, this live album captures the band performing their classics such as "A View To A Kill", "Ordinary World", "Wild Boys" and "Rio", as well as tracks from their most recent album at that time All You Need Is Now.


- Disc 1 -

1 Before the Rain

2 Planet Earth

3 A View to a Kill

4 All You Need Is Now


- Disc 2 -

1 Come Undone

2 Blame the Machines

3 The Reflex

4 Girl Panic!


- Disc 3 -

1 Is There Something I Should Know?

2 Ordinary World

3 Notorious

4 Hungry Like the Wolf


- Disc 4 -

1 (Reach Up for the) Sunrise

2 The Wild Boys

3 Rio

Duran Duran - A Diamond in the Mind - Live 2011

SKU: 4029759148982
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Earmusic


    UPC: 4029759148982

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 8/7/2020

    PRODUCT ID: ERMU214898.1

    WEIGHT: 1.29 lbs

bottom of page