Eagles - On the Border

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. On the Border was the third studio album by American rock group The Eagles, released in 1974. Features "Already Gone," "Best of My Love," "Midnight Flyer" and more.



1 Already Gone

2 You Never Cry Like a Lover

3 Midnight Flyer

4 My Man

5 On the Border

6 James Dean

7 Ol' 55

8 Is It True?

9 Good Day in Hell

10 The Best of My Love

Eagles - On the Border

SKU: 81227961657
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved