top of page
Echo & Bunnymen - B-Sides & Live (2001-2005)

180g Clear Vinyl - first time on vinyl. Previously only available as a digital release, 'B-sides and live (2001-2005)' brings together rare recordings by post-punk legends Echo & the Bunnymen. Stand out tracks include acoustic versions of 'Make Me Shine' and 'Nothing Lasts Forever' along with recordings of 'Killing Moon' and 'Lips Like Sugar' from Reading Festival in 2005. Demon Records is proud to present the first physical release of this collection, pressed on two 180g clear vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2022.


- Disc 1 -

1 Marble Towers 

2 Scratch the Past 

3 Rescue (Mindwinder's Remix) 

4 A Promise (Lo Fi Lullabye #1) 

5 Supermellowman (Instrumental) 

6 Ticket to Ride 

7 What If We Are 

8 Stormy Weather (Instrumental Version) 


- Disc 2 -

1 Make Me Shine (Acoustic) 

2 Nothing Lasts Forever (Acoustic Version) 

3 In the Margins 

4 Villiers Terrace 

5 In the Margins (Live at Reading Festival 2005) 

6 Nothing Lasts Forever (Live at Reading Festival 2005) 

7 Killing Moon (Live at Reading Festival 2005) 

8 Lips Like Sugar (Live at Reading Festival 2005)

Echo & Bunnymen - B-Sides & Live (2001-2005)

SKU: 5014797907140
$39.99 Regular Price
$36.99Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Demon/Edsel


    UPC: 5014797907140

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/23/2022

    PRODUCT ID: DMON9790714.1

    WEIGHT: 1.08 lbs

bottom of page