Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition. The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album and the major-label debut by rapper Eminem. Recorded in Ferndale, Michigan, following Eminem's recruitment by Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine, the album features production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The Slim Shady LP is his first album with a major label after his first album Infinite was released on an independent label in 1996. The lyrics are noted for their depictions of violence and heavy use of profanity. The Slim Shady LP debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200. The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP on standard vinyl is an updated expanded edition that includes bonus tracks, rarities, a capellas, freestyles, and instrumentals. The set will feature a poster with an illustration from artist Skam2.


- Disc 1 -

1 Public Service Announcement

2 My Name Is

3 Guilty Conscience

4 Brain Damage

5 Paul


- Disc 2 -

1 If I Had

2 '97 Bonnie & Clyde

3 B*

4 Role Model

5 Lounge

6 My Fault


- Disc 3 -

1 Ken Kaniff

2 Cum on Everybody

3 Rock Bottom

4 Just Don't Give a


- Disc 4 -

1 Soap

2 As the World Turns

3 I'm Shady

4 Bad Meets Evil

5 Still Don't Give a


- Disc 5 -

1 Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)

2 Get You Mad

3 Greg (A Cappella Version)

4 Bad Guys Always Die (From the Wild Wild West Soundtrack)

5 Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)

6 Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)


- Disc 6 -

1 Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)

2 My Name Is (Instrumental)

3 Just Don't Give a (A Cappella)

4 Just Don't Give a (Instrumental)


Eminem - Slim Shady LP

SKU: 602577566257

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved