Vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of the platinum-selling 1983 compilation of the same name, this compilation, covers Marvin Gaye's career from his key 1960s hits through the multi-chart # 1, "Got to Give It Up".


- Disc 1 -

1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

2. Your Precious Love

3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You

4. That's the Way Love Is

5. You're All I Need to Get By

6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine

7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

8. What's Going on


- Disc 2 -

1. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing

2. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

3. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

4. Trouble Man

5. Let's Get It on

6. Distant Lover

7. Got to Give It Up

Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye: 15 Spectacular Performances

SKU: 602508498701

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved