top of page
Eyedress - Mulholland Drive

Eyedress is an LA based Filipino musician, who makes woozy lo-fi music which effortlessly connects alternative and indie with the Gen Z realm. His new album 'Mulholland Drive' is the latest evolution of the Filipino musician's unique sound. Following his 2020 breakthrough 'Let's Skip To The Wedding', which introduced global hits 'Jealous' and 'Romantic Lover', the new record features collaborations with some of his favourite artists - King Krule, DaM-FunK, Triathalon, Vex Ruffin and more, while staying true to his vision. "This album is about loving yourself and your life" Eyedress.



1 Mulholland Drive

2 Midnight on a Sunny Day (Feat. Bee Eyes)

3 Something About You (Feat. Dent May)

4 Long Nights at the 711

5 Fulfill the Dream (Feat. Vex Ruffin)

6 Spit on Your Grave

7 Brain Dead

8 Dancing with My Demons (Feat. Paul Cherry)

9 Body Dysmorphia

10 Want You There Tomorrow

11 Chad An Gordy

12 Ride or Die (Feat. Satchy)

13 Keep It Real with You (Feat. Elvia & Dâm-Funk)

14 You Know Me

15 Prada (Feat. Triathalon)

Eyedress - Mulholland Drive

SKU: 878390007349
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Label: RCA

    Number of Discs: 2

    UPC: 194399225417

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 8/12/2022

    Product ID: RCA922541.1

    Weight: 1.72 lbs

bottom of page