Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight

(Colored Vinyl, Blue, 140 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)


Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.



1 Making a Fire

2 Shame Shame

3 Cloudspotter

4 Waiting on a War

5 Medicine at Midnight

6 No Son of Mine

7 Holding Poison

8 Chasing Birds

9 Love Dies Young

Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight

SKU: 194397883817

    UPC: 194397883817

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 2/5/2021

    PRODUCT ID: RCA978838.1

    WEIGHT: .62 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved