top of page
Foster the People - Torches X

Deluxe double orange colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes lyric insert. Torches X (Deluxe Edition) celebrates the 10th anniversary of the acclaimed debut album by Foster the People. Including the RIAA Certified Diamond "Pumped Up Kicks" and hits such as "Houdini", "Helena Beat", and "Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)". Exclusively for this deluxe edition, Gus Dapperton recorded a brand new version of "Pumped Up Kicks". Torches X (Deluxe Edition) also features some fan favorites B-sides such as "Broken Jaw" and "Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero". Produced by Paul Epworth, Rich Costey, and Greg Kurstin, Torches is one of the most remarkable alternative albums of the 2010s.





- Disc 1 -

1 Helena Beat

2 Pumped Up Kicks

3 Call It What You Want

4 Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)

5 Waste


- Disc 2 -

1 I Would Do Anything for You

2 Houdini

3 Life on the Nickel

4 Miss You

5 Warrant


- Disc 3 -

1 Broken Jaw

2 Love

3 Ruby

4 Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero

5 Downtown


- Disc 4 -

1 Pumped Up Kicks [The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix]

2 Houdini [Rac Remix]

3 Helena Beat [Lenno Extended Remix]

4 Call It What You Want [Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit]

5 Pumped Up Kicks [Gus Dapperton Version]

Foster the People - Torches X

SKU: 194399280911
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Sony


    UPC: 194399280911

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/8/2022

    PRODUCT ID: SNY92809.1

    WEIGHT: 1.03 lbs

bottom of page