Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Bandana

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the second collaborative studio album by rapper Freddie Gibbs and record producer Madlib. Entirely produced by Madlib, it is the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2014 album Piñata, and their sixth project as MadGibbs overall. The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Killer Mike, Anderson Paak, Yasiin Bey, and Black Thought.



1 Obrigado

2 Freestyle S*#t [Explicit]

3 Half Manne Half Cocaine

4 Crime Pays [Explicit]

5 Massage Seats

6 Palmolive [Explicit]

7 Fake Names [Explicit]

8 Flat Tummy Tea [Explicit]

9 Situations

10 Giannis

11 Practice

12 Cataracts

13 Gat Damn

14 Education

15 Soul Right

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Bandana

SKU: 190759349212

    UPC: 190759349212

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 7/26/2019

    PRODUCT ID: RCA593492.1

    WEIGHT: .5 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved