top of page
Free Nationals - Free Nationals

 Available exclusively at Urban Outfitters on 1000 limited units of gold splattered transparent double LP vinyl. 2019, OBE, LLC / Empire.


Double gold-nugget colored vinyl LP pressing. Spot gloss on cover. Widely known as Anderson. Paak's band, the Free Nationals step out on their own with their debut, self-titled, album. With features that include the first official posthumous verse from Mac Miller, along with heavyweights such as, Anderson. Paak, Kali Uchis, Daniel Caesar, JID, Syd, Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny Sings, Unknown Mortal Orchestra and more.



1 Obituaries (Feat. Shafiq Husayn)

2 Beauty & Essex (Feat. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)

3 On Sight (Feat. Jid, Kadhja Bonet, Miknna)

4 Shubuya (Feat. Syd)

5 Apartment (Feat. Benny Sings)

6 Gidget (Feat. Anderson.Paak)

7 Rene (Feat. Callum Connor)

8 Time Feat. (Mac Miller & Kali Uchis)

9 Cut Me a Break (Feat. T.I.)

10 Eternal Light (Feat. Chronixx)

11 Oslo (Feat. Callum Connor & T. Nava)

12 Lester Diamond

13 The Rivington (Feat. Conway, Westside Gunn, Joyce Wrice)


Free Nationals - Free Nationals

SKU: 194690101748
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Obe




    UPC: 194690091469

    GENRE: Soul/R & B

    RELEASE DATE: 6/5/2020

    PRODUCT ID: OBE543.1

    WEIGHT: 1.24 lbs

bottom of page