top of page
Gorillaz - Cracker Island

'Cracker Island' is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka Jr. And eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track 'Cracker Island' kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before


- Disc 1 -

1 Cracker Island (Feat. Thundercat)

2 Oil (Feat. Stevie Nicks)

3 The Tired Influencer

4 Tarantula

5 Silent Running (Feat. Adeleye Omotayo)


- Disc 2 -

1 New Gold (Feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)

2 Baby Queen

3 Tormenta (Feat. Bad Bunny)

4 Skinny Ape

5 Possession Island (Feat. Beck)

Gorillaz - Cracker Island

SKU: 5054197199738
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: WB / Parlophone

    UPC: 5054197199738

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 2/24/2023

    PRODUCT ID: PRW712528.1

    WEIGHT: .57 lb

bottom of page