Gorillaz - Now Now

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Gorillaz is singer 2D, bassist Murdoc Niccals, guitarist Noodle and drummer Russel Hobbs. Created by Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett, their acclaimed eponymous debut album was released in 2001. The BRIT and Grammy Award winning band's subsequent albums are Demon Days (2005), Plastic Beach (2010) and The Fall (2011). A truly global phenomenon, Gorillaz have topped charts around the world and toured the globe from San Diego to Syria, picking up hundreds of millions of streams and record sales along the way. Gorillaz have achieved success in entirely ground-breaking ways, winning numerous awards including the coveted Jim Henson Creativity Honor and are recognised by The Guinness Book Of World Records as the planet's Most Successful Virtual Act.


- Disc 1 -

1 Humility (Feat. George Benson)

2 Tranz

3 Hollywood (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle)

4 Kansas

5 Sorcererz

6 Idaho


- Disc 2 -

1 Lake Zurich

2 Magic City

3 Fire Flies

4 One Percent

5 Souk Eye

Gorillaz - Now Now

SKU: 190295565282
  • LABEL: WB / Parlophone

    UPC: 190295565282

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 4/19/2019

    PRODUCT ID: PRW574097.1

    WEIGHT: .48 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477

Email: Contact@vinyloasisocala.com

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved