top of page
Guardians of the Galaxy 3: Awesome Mix Volume 3

Double vinyl LP pressing. It's time to face the music. Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own - a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful. Featuring a stellar line-up of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy.

- Tracks -
1. Creep (Acoustic Version) - Performed By Radiohead
2. Crazy on You - Performed By Heart
3. Since You Been Gone - Performed By Rainbow
4. In the Meantime - Performed By Spacehog
5. Reasons - Performed By Earth, Wind and Fire
6. Do You Realize? - Performed By the Flaming Lips
7. We Care a Lot - Performed By Faith No More
8. Koinu No Carnival (From "Minute Waltz")- Performed By Ehamic
9. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows - Performed By Alice Cooper
10. San Francisco - Performed By the Mowgli's
11. Poor Girl - Performed By X
12. This Is the Day - Performed By the the
13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn - Performed By Beastie Boys
14. Dog Days Are Over - Performed By Florence + the Machine
15. Badlands - Performed By Bruce Springsteen
16. I Will Dare - Performed By the Replacements
17. Come and Get Your Love - Performed By Redbone

Guardians of the Galaxy 3: Awesome Mix Volume 3

SKU: 050087520700
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Hollywood Records
    UPC: 050087520700
    GENRE: Soundtrack
    THEME: Guardians of the Galaxy, Marvel
    RELEASE DATE: 5/5/2023
    PRODUCT ID: HWDD004161901.1
    WEIGHT: 1.13 lbs

bottom of page