top of page
Helloween - Master of the Rings [Import]

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Master of the Rings is the sixth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1994. It is the first to feature new members Andi Deris and Uli Kusch. This album contains four singles, which are "Where The Rain Grows", "Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)", "Perfect Gentleman", and "Sole Survivor". "Mr. Ego" was dedicated to the band's former singer, Michael Kiske, and was released as an EP in Europe. Helloween was founded in 1984 in Hamburg, Northern Germany. The band is a pioneering force in the power metal genre.



1 Irritation

2 Sole Survivor

3 Where the Rain Grows

4 Why?

5 Mr Ego (Take Me Down)

6 Perfect Gentleman

7 The Game Is on

8 Secret Alibi

9 Take Me Home

10 In the Middle of a Heartbeat

11 Still We Go

Helloween - Master of the Rings [Import]

SKU: 5414939922725
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
bottom of page