top of page
Haim - Days Are Gone

(180 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card)


DAYS ARE GONE is the highly anticipated debut album from breakout band HAIM. Recorded mostly in HAIM's native Los Angeles, the album sees sisters Este, Danielle and Alana Haim working alongside acclaimed producers Ariel Rechtshaid (Usher, Vampire Weekend) and James Ford (Florence and the Machine, Arctic Monkeys).


- Disc 1 -

1 Falling

2 Forever

3 The Wire

4 If I Could Change Your Mind

5 Honey & I

6 Don't Save Me


- Disc 2 -

1 Days Are Gone

2 My Song 5

3 Go Slow

4 Let Me Go

5 Running If You Call My Name

Haim - Days Are Gone

SKU: 888837709712
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sony


    UPC: 888837709712

    GENRE: Alternative Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/22/2013

    PRODUCT ID: SNY377097.1

    WEIGHT: .64 lb

bottom of page