top of page
Iron Maiden - Virtual XI

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Unlike the '80s reissues which were cut from the original analogue master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases and will be issued chronologically across a three month period. The '90s proved to be a difficult time for heavy metal bands in general, but Iron Maiden plowed forward, notching up yet more success and even weathering the departure of Bruce Dickinson in 1993. Available for the first time on LP in the U.S., 1989's Virtual XI served as Maiden's eleventh studio effort overall and second of two strong albums to feature Blaze Bailey on vocals. The band closed this unique chapter of their history in style with highlights coming in the form of "Futureal," "The Angel and the Gambler" and "The Clansman."


- Disc 1 -

1 Futureal

2 The Angel and the Gambler


- Disc 2 -

1 Lightning Strikes Twice

2 The Clansman


- Disc 3 -

1 When Two Worlds Collide

2 The Educated Fool


- Disc 4 -

1 Don't Look to the Eyes of a Stranger

2 Como Estais Amigos

Iron Maiden - Virtual XI

SKU: 075597937602
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Sanctuary Records


    UPC: 075597937602

    GENRE: Rock/ Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 5/19/2017

    PRODUCT ID: SNTU93760.1

    WEIGHT: 1.32 lbs

bottom of page