top of page
Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit ‎– Reunions

Reunions is the seventh studio album released by Jason Isbell, accompanied by his backing band The 400 Unit. It was released first in independent record stores on May 8, 2020, through Southeastern Records, intended to help small businesses amid the COVID-19 pandemic. It received a wide release a week later on May 15, 2020. The songs "Be Afraid", "What've I Done to Help", and "Only Children" were released as singles prior to the album's release. Reunions peaked at number 9 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit ‎– Reunions

SKU: 644216970490
Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page