top of page
Joe Hisaishi - Castle in the Sky (OMST)

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Soundtrack including the insert song 'Kimi o Nosete.' Jacket image is the Tiger Moth, the airship of the Doras the air pirates appreared in 'Castle In The Sky'. Double jacket with duplicate cel of Pazu and Sheeta.



1 Girl Who Fell from the Sky

2 Morning of Slag Valley

3 Funny Fight (- Pursuit)

4 Memories of Gondoor

5 Passo of Disappointment

6 Robot Army (Resurrection - Rescue)

7 Picking Up the Choir (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)

8 Theta's Determination

9 At the Tiger Moss Issue

10 A Sign of Ruin

11 Moonlight Sea of ​​Clouds

12 Castle in the Sky

13 Collapse of Laputa (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)

14 Pointing You (Singing / Annie Inoue)

Joe Hisaishi - Castle in the Sky (OMST)

SKU: 4988008085815
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Studio Ghibli Rec



    UPC: 4988008085815

    GENRE: Soundtrack

    RELEASE DATE: 11/23/2018

    PRODUCT ID: SGHI10012.1

    WEIGHT: .94 lb

bottom of page