top of page
John Mayer - Sob Rock

Limited Edition Exclusive Clear Vinyl Record


Sob Rock is the new album from John Mayer, and this collection marks the artist’s eight full length studio album. Sob Rock is produced by John Mayer and Don Was, and was recorded entirely during the global pandemic of 2020- 2021. The album was launched with the single and video, “Last Train Home.”

John Mayer emerged in 2001 with his debut album, Room For Squares. He has sold over 20 million albums worldwide, including three # 1 debuts on the Billboard Top 200 with the triple platinum Heavier Things in 2003, the double platinum Battle Studies in 2009, and the gold certified Born and Raised in 2012. His 2017 album, The Search For Everything, debuted at # 2 on the Billboard Top 200, and has also been certified gold. Additionally, he has earned 7 Grammy® Awards.


- Disc 1 -

1 Last Train Home

2 Shouldn't Matter But It Does

3 New Light

4 Why You No Love Me

5 Wild Blue


- Disc 2 -

1 Shot in the Dark

2 I Guess I Just Feel Like

3 Til the Right One Comes

4 Carry Me Away

5 All I Want Is to Be with You

John Mayer - Sob Rock

SKU: 194398931814
$22.99 Regular Price
$19.99Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Columbia Records

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 7/16/2021

    WEIGHT: .65 lb

bottom of page