top of page
Kottonmouth Kings -  Cloud Nine

(Colored Vinyl, Gold, Limited Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket)


Brand new reissue of the superb 2007 album from the Kings of SoCal hip hop, Kottonmouth Kings!


This was the band's 8th studio album that not only cracked the Top 50 on Billboard's album charts but also is widely regarded as one of their best and most adventurous albums! Features special guest appearances by Insane Clown Posse, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kalico, and both B-Real and Sen Dog of Cypress Hill! Available for the first time on digipak CD and glorious vinyl in a special limited edition gatefold jacket with 2 GOLD vinyl!


- Disc 1 -

1 Controlled Substance

2 Livin' Proof

3 Marijuana

4 Think 4 Yourself Feat. Insane Clown Posse

5 No Escape

6 Litas

7 One Day

8 City 2 City Feat. Tech N9Ne & Krizz Kalico

9 Pass It Around

10 Ridin' High Feat. B-Real


- Disc 2 -

1 PTB Riddled (Interlude)

2 Drunk with Power

3 It Ain't Easy

4 Loadies

5 Don't Make Me Beg

6 Everyday Thing

7 All or Nothing

8 Darkside Feat. Sen Dog

9 Free Willy

10 Time to Get High

11 Proud to Be a Stoner

Kottonmouth Kings - Cloud Nine

SKU: 889466103018
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Cleopatra

    VENDOR: Cleopatra Records INC



    UPC: 889466103018

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/3/2021

    PRODUCT ID: CLE1030.1

    WEIGHT: 1.09 lbs

bottom of page