top of page
Lamb of God - Ashes Of The Wake  (15th Aniv.)

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. To commemorate the 15th Anniversary of Lamb of God's classic Ashes Of The Wake, the album is now being released on double-vinyl with four non-LP tracks, including the B-Side "Another Nail For Your Coffin" and previously unreleased demos.


- Disc 1 -

1 Laid to Rest

2 Hourglass

3 Now You've Got Something to Die for

4 The Faded Line


- Disc 2 -

1 Omerta

2 Blood of the Scribe

3 One Gun

4 Break You


- Disc 3 -

1 What I've Become

2 Ashes of the Wake

3 Remorse Is for the Dead


- Disc 4 -

1 Another Nail for Your Coffin

2 Laid to Rest (Pre-Production Demo)

3 Ashes of the Wake (Pre-Production Demo)

4 Remorse for the Dead (Pre-Production Demo)

Lamb of God - Ashes Of The Wake (15th Aniv.)

SKU: 190759409619
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sony Legacy


    UPC: 190759409619

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Harder Music

    RELEASE DATE: 5/3/2019

    PRODUCT ID: SNYL594096.1

    WEIGHT: .9 lb

bottom of page