top of page
Lil Tecca - Virgo World

Lil Tecca welcomes you to Virgo World, featuring collabs with Lil Uzi Vert, NAV, Lil Durk, Polo G, Guwop Reign, Skrillex and DJ Scheme. UO exclusive limited pressing on opaque green vinyl. Republic, 2020.


Side A
1. Our Time
2. Actin Up
3. When You Down
4. Back It Up
5. Chemistry
6. Royal Rumble
7. Foreign
8. Selection
9. Take 10
10. Dolly

Side B
1. Insecurities
2. Tic Toc
3. Miss Me
4. True To The Game
5. Closest To Heaven
6. Level Up
7. No Answers
8. Last Call
9. Out Of Love

Lil Tecca - Virgo World

SKU: 61648671
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    bottom of page