Lizzo ‎– Cuz I Love You

Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and debut major label LP by American rapper and singer Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on April 19, 2019. The album spawned the singles "Juice" and "Tempo", the latter of which is a collaboration with American rapper Missy Elliott. The deluxe edition of the album includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Truth Hurts".

Lizzo ‎– Cuz I Love You

SKU: 0075678652134
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved