Mayday Parade - Monsters in the Closet

Milky Clear Vinyl with Swamp & Gold Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing.


Monsters in the Closet is the fourth studio album by American rock band Mayday Parade. Recorded between March and June 2013, the album was produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount. It was released in October 2013 by Fearless and sold 30,000 copies in its first week.

Mayday Parade - Monsters in the Closet

SKU: 714753018013
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved