top of page
Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying And The Dead!

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Megadeth's explosive 2022 album features twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy Award-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like "We'll Be Back," the radio hit "Soldier On!" and "Night Stalkers" - the latter of which features icon Ice-T.



1 The Sick, the Dying... And the Dead!

2 Life in Hell

3 Night Stalkers

4 Dogs of Chernobyl

5 Sacrifice

6 Junkie

7 Psychopathy

8 Killing Time

9 Soldier on!

10 Cèlebutante

11 Mission to Mars

12 We'll Be Back

Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying And The Dead!

SKU: 602445124992
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Ume


    UPC: 602445124992

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 9/2/2022

    PRODUCT ID: UME4512499.1

    WEIGHT: 1.24 lbs

bottom of page