top of page
Melanie Martinez - Portals (Clear Pink Vinyl)

With over 12 billion global streams, 4 billion official YouTube views, more than 53 million followers across social media platforms, and 27 million videos posted on socials using her music, Melanie Martinez reemerges with a spellbinding new trailer heralding the arrival of her hugely anticipated new album, PORTALS.


PORTALS marks the 27-year-old NYC-born singer-songwriter-filmmaker’s first full-length release in nearly four years following her 2 billion-streaming, RIAA Gold-certified second album, K-12, which proved a sensation upon its September 2019 release, entering the Billboard 200 at #3 – Martinez’s highest chart placement thus far – with further debuts at #1 on the Alternative album chart, and #1 on the Soundtrack album chart.



1 Death

2 Void

3 Tunnel Vision

4 Faerie Soirée

5 Light Shower

6 Spider Web

7 Leeches

8 Battle of the Larynx

9 The Contortionist

10 Moon Cycle

11 Nymphology

12 Evil

13 Womb

Melanie Martinez - Portals (Clear Pink Vinyl)

SKU: 075678637513
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Atlantic

    UPC: 075678637513

    GENRE: Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 3/31/2023

    PRODUCT ID: ATL637513.1

    WEIGHT: .65 lb

bottom of page