top of page
Mercyful Fate - The Beginning

Limited Amber vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue.


The Beginning is a compilation album by Mercyful Fate released in 1987 consisting of the Nuns Have No Fun EP and different versions of four tracks from the album Melissa.



1 Doomed By the Living Dead

2 A Corpse Without Soul

3 Nuns Have No Fun

4 Devil Eyes

5 Curse of the Pharaohs

6 Evil

7 Satan's Fall

8 Black Masses

Mercyful Fate - The Beginning

SKU: 039842515717
$26.97 Regular Price
$25.97Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
  • FORMAT: Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card, Reissue

    LABEL: Metal Blade Records

    UPC: 039842515717

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 7/17/2020

    PRODUCT ID: MBLD251571.1

    WEIGHT: .51 lb

bottom of page