Metallica ‎– S & M

S&M (an abbreviation of Symphony and Metallica) is a live album by American heavy metal band Metallica, with The San Francisco Symphony conducted by Michael Kamen. It was recorded on April 21–22, 1999 at The Berkeley Community Theatre. This is the final Metallica album to feature Jason Newsted as Metallica's bassist.



1 The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)

2 The Call of Ktulu (Live)

3 Master of Puppets (Live)

4 Of Wolf & Man (Live)

5 The Thing That Should Not Be (Live)

6 Fuel (Live)

7 The Memory Remains (Live)

8 No Leaf Clover (Live)

9 Hero of the Day (Live)

10 Devil's Dance (Live)

11 Bleeding Me (Live)

12 Nothing Else Matters (Live)

13 Until It Sleeps (Live)

14 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)

15 Human (Live)

16 Wherever I May Roam (Live)

17 The Outlaw Torn (Live)

18 Sad But True (Live)

19 One (Live)

20 Enter Sandman (Live)

21 Battery (Live)

Metallica ‎– S & M

SKU: 856115004675
  • LABEL: Blackened Recordings


    UPC: 856115004675

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 8/25/2014


    WEIGHT: 1.48 lbs

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved