top of page
Migos - Culture II

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the third studio album by hip hop trio Migos. The album features guest appearances from Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Drake, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign and Post Malone. Culture II was executive produced by Quavo and DJ Durel, alongside production work from a variety of collaborators including Murda Beatz, Metro Boomin, Buddah Bless, Pharrell Williams and Kanye West, among others. The album serves as a sequel to Migos' previous album, Culture. The album includes the singles "MotorSport", "Stir Fry" and "Walk It Talk It", as well as the promotional single, "Supastars". Culture II debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200. It is Migos' second US number-one album.



1 Higher We Go

2 Supastars

3 Narcos

4 Bbo (Bad Bitches Only)

5 Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)

6 Walk It Talk It

7 Emoji a Chain

8 CC

9 Stir Fry

10 Too Much Jewelry

11 Gang Gang

12 White Sand

13 Crown the Kings

14 Flooded

15 Beast

16 Open It Up

17 Motorsport

18 Movin' Too Fast

19 Work Hard

20 Notice Me

21 Too Playa

22 Made Men

23 Top Down on Da Nawf

24 Culture National Anthem

Migos - Culture II

SKU: 602567437031
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Label: Quality Control

    Number of Discs: 3

    UPC: 602567437031

    Genre: Rock

    Release Date: 6/1/2018

    Product ID: QYCLB002813501.1

    Weight: 1.54 lbs

bottom of page