top of page
Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, With Booklet)


2020 release, the seventh studio album by Miley Cyrus. Includes the single "Midnight Sky". Cyrus has cited Britney Spears and Metallica as musical influences on the album.



1 WTF Do I Know

2 Plastic Hearts

3 Angels Like You

4 Prisoner Feat. Dua Lipa

5 Gimme What I Want

6 Night Crawling Feat. Billy Idol

7 Midnight Sky

8 High

9 Hate Me

10 Bad Karma Feat. Joan Jett

11 Never Be Me

12 Golden G String

Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts

SKU: 194398373515
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • FORMAT: LP Vinyl


    CATALOG NO: 19439837351

    BARCODE: 0194398373515

    GENRE: Rock/Pop

    NO OF DISCS: 2

    RELEASE DATE: 7/23/2021

bottom of page